Voorhies Administrative Unit

University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-8581

Voorhies Hall

(530) 752-2257 phone
(530) 752-5013 fax

 

Departments and Programs

The primary mission of the Voorhies Administrative Unit Web Server is to provide up-to-date information about our departments and programs at the University of California, Davis.


Staff

Name / Title Phone Office Email Office Hours
Alexander, Rodney
UWP Program Coordinator
(530) 752-6283 109 Voorhies rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Bryant, Kevin
Computer Support
(530) 752-2716 171 Voorhies khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Carillo, Mary
Area 3 Writing Project Assistant
(530) 752-8392 117 Voorhies mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu TWR 8:30-12; 12:30-5 F 8:30-2:30
Harden, Amber
Mellon Assistant
(530) 752-0518 229 Voorhies adharden@ucdavis.edu 1:00-4:00p
Haro-Maendly, Stefanne
Financial Lead Assistant
(530) 752-6117 170 Voorhies haromaendly@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Helalian, Amineh
DHI Program Manager
(530) 754-4993 224 Voorhies ahelalian@ucdavis.edu TBD
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
HR Coordinator
(530) 752-0994 169 Voorhies vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8-12, 1-5
Jones, Lynda
Undergraduate Counselor
(530) 752-7646 177 Voorhies lmjones@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Lovejoy, Melissa
Business Services Administrator
(530) 752-6684 168 Voorhies mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
McCarthy, Molly
DHI Associate Director
(530) 754-0331 223 Voorhies molmccarthy@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Ottman, Ron
IT Services Manager
(530) 752-2253 172 Voorhies rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Pollard, Elliott
UWP/DHI Webmaster
(530) 752-3099 109 Voorhies eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 1:00-5:00 (DHI)
Rodriguez, Anita
Assistant Program Coordinator
(530) 752-2257 176 Voorhies anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Striley, Darolyn
Graduate Counselor
(530) 752-2738 163 Voorhies dstriley@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen
ESL Program Coordinator
(530) 752-6546 105 Voorhies hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, Darla
Chief Administrative Officer
(530) 752-2269 167 Voorhies djtafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons, Kayla
Coordinator for Entry Level Writing and the Upper Division Composition Exam
(530) 752-0450 111 Voorhies kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
White, Mary
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
(530) 752-1696 166 Voorhies mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,12:30-4:00
Wilson, Becky
DHI Event Coordinator
(530) 752-1254 226 Voorhies rjwilson@ucdavis.edu TBD